Can the Asian Miracle Happen in Africa?

Joe Studwell’s book How Asia Works is a great look at the factors that drove the rapid economic growth in several Asian countries. I’d recommend it for anyone who’s doing business in Asia. As I wrote in the review I just posted on my blog, which I’ve shared below, the book also made me think about which parts of the Asian Miracle might apply in Africa, where the Gates Foundation funds a lot of work.I read Joe Studwell’s How Asia Works because it claimed to answer two of the greatest questions in

Source: www.linkedin.com

See on Scoop.itHOMEHISTORY

Leave a Reply

